Will Return Soon

hot_chocolate_01.jpgHello, friends. Just wanted to let you know that I’m taking a few extra days to do some end-of-the-year introspection before the Christmas Holiday revs up to full steam. Lord willing, I’ll be back in the saddle tomorrow. Now, I’m off to have a cup of hot chocolate and watch a little football.

Grace and peace to all,

-bill

About a fellow sojourner

a sojourner in life, trying to follow in the steps of Jesus.
This entry was posted in Blogroll. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Will Return Soon

  1. Mark Wilson says:

    Hi Bill

    I was just thinking about emailing you and finding out how you are and encouraging you. You’re an awesome man of God and a dear blogging friend. I’ve appreciated every one of your encouragements and your support. If I can do anything for you, please let me know.

    I read that someone sent you a card and you felt touched. I felt so bad – I’m so sorry I haven’t yet bought the book on Amazon for you – today I decided to buy THREE books for you, to make up for it. I’ll go buy them now.

    Bless you,
    Mark.

  2. Mag says:

    better than my rough and hand scrawled “Gone Fishin'” with narry a pic!

    Tis the season to slow down and beat the rush.

    Enjoy one on me, Friend.
    Mag

  3. Greg England says:

    What??? No coffee in this equation? I’m shocked!

  4. Mark Wilson says:

    I bought them! They are being amazoned to you as I write this.

  5. Maria Toth says:

    You’ll be missed!

    In Jesus,
    Maria in the UK
    http://www.inhishands.co.uk

  6. Dee Andrews says:

    Greg –

    We all know that Bill is REALLY in caffeine addiction inpatient rehab! That’s why he’s not blogging. I mean, what else could it be?

    The hot cocoa looks good, Bill, and the game last night was excellent! In the snow, no less! But, alas, it’s about 70 degrees here this morning and bright and sunny so I guess we’ll have to suffer through the day!

    Take care and we’ll be watching for your return . . .

Leave a Reply

