I’ll Be Back…

be-right-back.gifAfter a crazy week last week, it has taken me a couple of days to regroup. Lord willing, I’ll be back in the blogging saddle soon.In a few minutes I’ll be scooting out the door for an important teaching assignment. However, I am close to completing my next post which is entitled: Being a W-3 Community. Anyone want to guess what a W-3 Community might be? (For those who are already in the know, mums the word.) You won’t hurt my feelings is you don’t try. Here’s a hint: It has to do with Kingdom Living.

Blessings to all,

-bill

About a fellow sojourner

a sojourner in life, trying to follow in the steps of Jesus.
This entry was posted in Blogroll. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to I’ll Be Back…

  1. Donna says:

    4:20 p.m. on Monday…..brain dead, but I can’t wait to find out…..

  2. Kathy says:

    Sounds as though you’re on the path of Mike’s next sermon series called, “The Chruch Has Left The Building.” Or am I reading your hint completely wrong. Wouldn’t be the first time if I did, btw. LOL

  3. Dee Andrews says:

    Waiting, Watching and Willing?

  4. Kathy says:

    Wimping, wailing & whoaing?? LOL

  5. What about whining, Kathy? Guess that means things haven’t changed much since the children of Israel left Egypt, huh?

    Lord willing, I’ll finish the post in the morning. Anyone else want to take a shot at this one: What are three words that start with “W” that describe kingdom living?

    Just for the fun of it, here’s another hint:

    (1) W __ __ __ __ __ I N G

    (2) W __ __ __ __ __ __ I N G

    (3) W __ __ __ I N G

  6. Mark Wilson says:

    No idea. Heh.

    I think the third one is walking or writing or waiting?

    Did you see this Bill? Kathy wrote about you:
    http://beauangelkitty.blogspot.com/2006/08/one-with-him_24.html

  7. kreyes says:

    Well, willing is definitely one of them….but as for the other two????? I never was very good at these type of puzzles – LOL! And I always hated word problems in school. Waiting in ‘anticipation’ and looking forward to seeing what ‘horse’ you ride out on this time – should be a beaut’!!

    BTW thanks so much for the prayer!! See my blog – you are definitely ‘the man of the week!’

    peace+
    kiersten

  8. Dee Andrews says:

    Yes – Willing – still. Haven’t changed that one.

    Worshiping

    Wondering

    (As in – I’m WONDERING what on earth he’s going to do next. In the context of Kingdom Living, that’s wondering what God will do next. In the blogosphere, it’s wondering what on earth Bill is up to with his next!)

  9. Mark Wilson says:

    wreading
    writing
    writhmatic

  10. Kathy says:

    “what about whining, Kathy? Guess that means things haven’t changed much since the children of Israel left Egypt, huh?”

    Yep! LOL

    1-Wonderng

    2-Witnessing

    3-Winning

    Or are you going to do a whole gaggle of play on words? 🙂

Leave a Reply

