Building Bridges God’s Way

Click this link to read:

Building Bridges God’s Way

This entry was posted in Evangelism and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Building Bridges God’s Way

  1. Pingback: Bridges » Blog Archive » Building Bridges God’s Way

  2. preacherman says:

    Great article.
    Thanks for sharing it with us.
    I hope you have a fun and blessed weekend.

  3. lynnhw says:

    Thanks for “Building Bridges God’s Way.” It challenges me as I seek to serve Him in my hometown. I grew up in a church where the gospel was not preached. I heard it once in DVBS in a country grade school. Eight years later the Holy Spirit spoke to me. He made it personal. At that time I knelt by my bed and Jesus Christ became my Saviour. People have told me as a book author, I need to blog to help get my name out there. My desire is not to become rich nor famous, but my books sitting on a shelf do no good.

Leave a Reply

